On October 17, 2019 in Saint Petersburg, ALTHAUS Group held a conference “Recent Changes and New Challenges of the Tax System of Russia and the EU”. The event was organized on the opening ALTHAUS Group branch office in Saint Petersburg

Partner Igor Smirnov presented an overview of the Russian tax landscape. The leading consultant Dennis Camps highlighted in his speech the latest changes in the European tax system (ATAD, ATAD 2, substance laws etc.), and the senior manager Ekaterina Kurochkina compared article 54.1 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation with Resolution of the Supreme Arbitration Court No. 53 and told about current trends in property taxes.

 

“The conference was held with a great response from the participants, many questions were asked reflecting the practical interest in the topics raised,” Igor Smirnov noted at the end of the event. “I think we managed to cover the current tax trends in their entirety.”

 

The event was attended by about 25 representatives of the following companies: Gazprom, Gazprom Germania, Agro-Alliance, Global Ports, Power Machines, etc.

17 октября 2019 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась конференция ALTHAUS Group «Последние изменения и новые вызовы налоговой системы России и ЕС». Мероприятие было организовано по случаю открытия ALTHAUS Group филиала в северной столице.

Партнер Игорь Смирнов представил собравшимся обзор российского налогового ландшафта, ведущий консультант Dennis Camps осветил в своем выступлении последние изменения европейской налоговой системы (ATAD, ATAD 2, substance laws etc.), а старший менеджер Екатерина Курочкина сравнила статью 54.1 НК РФ с Постановлением ВАС №53 и рассказала об актуальных трендах по имущественным налогам.

 

«Конференция прошла с большим откликом от участников, было задано множество вопросов, отражающих практический интерес к поднятым темам, – отметил по итогам мероприятия Игорь Смирнов. – Думаю, нам удалось осветить текущие налоговые тенденции в полном объеме».

 

Мероприятие посетили порядка 25 представителей следующих компаний: Газпром, Gazprom Germania, Агро-Альянс, Global Ports, Силовые машины и др.