Services

ALTHAUS Group is a leading Russian consulting firm with a team of over 200 professionals in finance, tax, law, appraisal, and engineering. ALTHAUS is an exclusive partner of WTS Global network in Russia.

We have been providing comprehensive services to major state-controlled enterprises, diversified holdings, industrial companies, investment funds, as well as private customers.

We believe in our experience and expertise which means:

  • Focus on client’s interests and expectations
  • Involving competent professionals in our projects
  • Comprehensive view of the tasks
  • Confidentiality

Due to the comprehensive approach of ALTHAUS Group, our clients do not need to bring any other resources into play in order to implement their projects. This way, they can optimize time and cash costs of such projects that required external counsel.

 

Recognition in the market:

Expertise and qualification of ALTHAUS GROUP is recognized by reputable international and national rating agencies, including  Legal 500, Best Lawyers, Chambers&Partners, IFLR1000, Pravo.ru, International Tax Review, RA Expert, PREQVECA, Mergers.ru.

Услуги

ALTHAUS Group – ведущая российская консалтинговая компания, объединяющая более 200 профессионалов в сфере финансов, налогов, права, оценки и инжиниринга. Является эксклюзивным партнером глобальной сети WTS Global в России.
Мы предоставляем комплексные услуги как для крупных государственных компаний, диверсифицированных холдингов, промышленных компаний, инвестиционных фондов, так и для частных клиентов.

 

Мы верим в наш опыт и профессионализм, которые для нас означают:

  • Приоритет интересам и ожиданиям клиентов
  • Привлечение к проектам компетентных экспертов
  • Комплексный взгляд на задачи
  • Соблюдение конфиденциальности

 

Благодаря комплексному подходу ALTHAUS Group у наших клиентов не возникает необходимости в привлечении иных ресурсов для реализации проектов, что позволяет оптимизировать временные и денежные расходы по реализации таких проектов, где требуется привлечение внешних консультантов.

 

Признание компании на рынке:

Экспертиза и квалификация ALTHAUS GROUP признана среди авторитетных международных и национальных рейтинговых агентств:  Legal 500, Best Lawyers, Chambers&Partners, IFLR1000, Право.ру, International Tax Review, РА Эксперт, PREQVECA, Mergers.ru.